Here is a list of my currently released works which have recordings. Enjoy!

Las Campanas Del Rey

Duration: 12′

For Full Orchestra, Full Choir, Full Organ, and Handbells

Sextet for Winds & Piano
From the Mind

I. First, Thoughts. II. Dreamscapes


Duration: 12′

For Flute, Soprano Sax, Clarinet, Bassoon, French Horn, and Piano

Fantasy & Reflection

Duration: 7’30”

For Solo Horn and Full Organ Accompaniment 

Chorale & Fanfare
(Mvt. 1)

Duration: 3’30”

For Five French Horns

Three Lunar Portraits

Duration: 13′

For Solo Marimba (5.0)

Metallic Metamorphosis

Commissioned by Resonant Metal Percussion Ensemble

Duration: 11′

For Mixed Percussion Quintet

Suite for Horn and Piano